OiO.lk Community platform!

Oio.lk is an excellent forum for developers, providing a wide range of resources, discussions, and support for those in the developer community. Join oio.lk today to connect with like-minded professionals, share insights, and stay updated on the latest trends and technologies in the development field.
  You need to log in or register to access the solved answers to this problem.
  • You have reached the maximum number of guest views allowed
  • Please register below to remove this limitation

**General Question Before CSS, JS** What are some lesser-known but powerful HTML attributes for enhancing web functionality?

• Thread starter Thread starter 2077Bunker_Programmer
  • Start date Start date

2077Bunker_Programmer

What Do I Want

Introduction​

Hello Everyone, I started learning programming in the last two weaks, and choosed the front end road, as it was better for me than other fields, escpecially to my life style and responsbilities So when going throught front end for the first time, you will face in the beginning HTML as your first language. I start studying it, and finished all main points, nearly ending the basics, from"

• main tags such as
    • headings
    • p
    • spans
    • divs
    • semantic HTML elements
    • media related tags such as { image, video, audio } still have some such as: { embed }
    • a
    • lists and tables
    • br and hr

• forms, such as:
    • input
    • textarea
    • button
    • select

I also learned some basic attributes, most of them are the main known universal attributes such as:

• id
  • class
  • title
  • style, for css snippets
  • dir
  • src
  • href
  • placeholder
  • alt

The problem is:​